top of page


Welcome to All Saints' Episcopal Church, located in the picturesque Flathead Valley of Northwestern Montana. Our history goes back to 1895 with a group of Episcopalians gathering in Columbia Falls for services and a visit from the Second Bishop of Montana. Shortly after that time, fifteen miles to the west, more Episcopalians started a worshiping community in Whitefish.

Today, those two families are united in one parish, All Saints' Church.
All Saints' is part of the Episcopal Diocese of Montana,

The Episcopal Church, and the Anglican Communion.


All Saints'

Scan 24.jpg

Holy Nativity



St. Matthew's

Columbia Falls

Core Values


All Saints’ Episcopal Church is part of the Diocese of Montana.  The Diocese comprises the entirety of the area of the State of Montana and has thirty three congregations with around 4,400 members. The Rt. Reverend Martha E. Stebbins is the

X Bishop of the Diocese.

All Saints’ is similarly part of The Episcopal Church which is an international body of Christians stretching from Taiwan, through the United States, to dioceses in Central and South America and into Europe with its Convocation of Episcopal Churches.  The Episcopal Church has around two million members and has as its Presiding Bishop, the Most Reverend

Michael Curry.

All Saints’ is also part of the Anglican Communion, a world-wide branch of Christendom, that has around 85 million members in 165 countries. 

bottom of page